SH98541417 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Jewellery Designer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi,khatri
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • a loving person and respects everyone around. She respects all religions and is a bit religious as well. she is born and brought up in delhi and has always given the liberty to choose what she feels is right for her.

    she did her schooling from delhi and then went ahead and completed her graduation through correspondence( b. com) and along with that she did her 2 yrs full time diploma in jewellery designing from one of the best institutes in delhi. she is working in the import/export industry. she believes in respecting and loving elders and young ones.

    she is also fond of music and socializing with family and friends. she has also been active in sports during her school/ college days and is also adventurous. A bit health conscious and likes being fit and healthy. we are looking for a partner for her with similar taste and interests.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Jewellery Designer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Not a movie buff
    • Basketball, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ashima04