Profile created by Self
Age / Height
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Mother Tongue
Jersey City, NJ, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I
    grew up in Mumbai have been in US since 2004. I did my MS in Computer Science
    from NJIT and have been working in technology since.

    Around end of 2010, I became
    a partner in a Mobile Application Development Company. I lead operations
    and manage delivery of projects for the company. In addition to my
    business, I also work full time as a senior project manager at one of the
    largest media companies in US, handling the back-end systems for their TV Channels.

    bit about my personality...I enjoy traveling, watching movies, reading current
    affairs and non-fiction and in general meeting new people and learning new things.
    I strongly believe in friendships and relationships and the commitment involved
    in it. My friends would describe me as someone who is knowledgeable in a lot of
    things and have a great sense of humor. But, I will let you decide on that :)

    come from a very close-knit nuclear family. My family includes my Dad, mom and
    my sister. My parents live in Mumbai and my sister is married and
    lives in London, UK. I am an Indian at heart and respect our culture and
    traditions. I think it's the combination of the west and the east that brings a
    great balance in my personal life.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Dashanagar
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Ahmedabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Jersey City, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Maharashtra
    • India
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: