Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Masters degree in Architecture
Lives in Cambridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a creative ambivert who believes in knowing something about everything and everything about something. She indulges in all forms of creative expression- be it in the form of writing, music, dance or art.

Her gravitation towards technical creativity led her to choose Architecture. As an undergrad, she double majored in Design Studies and Business Administration, and minored in Mechanical Engineering and Architecture. Her studies took her to various places around Europe, while being based in the US, and fueled her interest in traveling. She graduated in Dec 2011 with a Masters in Architecture from a top university in the US.

Above all, she's looking out for someone who shares her belief in strong family values, respect for both mutual and individual ambition, independence of thought, healthy living, calculated risks, and humility of expression. She's spent the last couple of years in India, but is moving back to Cambridge,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: