SH93644978 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
These things are always so difficult to fill out, but here goes: I'm actually quite a simple person, fairly home-orientated with quite basic interests - TV, going to the cinema, meeting friends, travelling etc, although I am always open to trying something new. I imagine that those who know me would describe me as a warm, friendly, open-minded person with a good sense of humour, and occasionally slightly eccentric/quirky. I'm also quite religious, but not in an overtly orthodox way, and I would never force my views on others.

I guess I'd be looking for someone similar, who has similar values to me. I'm not sure that I've really done myself justice here so if you want to know more, please get in touch! Only looking for somebody born and brought up in the UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=apaleja