Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm honest, positive and broad-minded person, with a cosmopolitan outlook. Have jolly and calm nature. I am ambitious and put efforts to make my dreams come true. I enjoy small moments in life and believe these small events cumulatively have much bigger impact in happiness and well being.

I'm working in the Research /Risk Management/Business Analytics division of a UK based MNC bank in Delhi.

I am looking for someone whose enthusiasm will keep me motivated and feeling young and energetic. Who is grounded with a strong sense of identity, purpose and independence, and who can give me support and space to focus my goals. Who understands the busy lifestyle, garners respect and can balance her professional and personal life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from South 24 Parganas, WB, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: