Profile created by Self
Age / Height
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Mother Tongue
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Right...there we go.....

    Liberal minded and hoping to find someone similar.

    Lived 21 years in mumbai.... then studied, lived & worked in England for 4 odd years
    and now settled back in mumbai since 2012

    I intend to live in mumbai for the timebeing...nothing beats running your business in your hometown.

    Family was always super important for me and will always remain so....

    My only elder brother is settled in Seattle, USA, happily married and all sorted !

    Enjoy life lavishly with my family but not foolishly...... Love driving and do go on a pleasant long drive every now and then...I like to enjoy the simplicities in life..... major movie watching dramas and theatre it in english, hindi, marathi or gujrati ......into yoga and deep meditation too from a long time..".

    Marriage for me is just an extension of friendship, care and trust

    A successful partner is someone who will hold your hand in good and bad can be relative...

    Thanks for reading

    Best of luck.....
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
    • Others
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Fishing, Playing musical instruments
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Shopping
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, History, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: