SH82567403 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 11", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving person who is always up for doing interesting activities! I enjoy the company of people who are compassionate and down-to-earth. I have a very liberal outlook who strongly believes that both men and women have equal standing in this world.

I did my Masters in Management from Stanford University (California) with specialization in entrepreneurship, finance and strategy. I had a great time at Stanford - assisted former US Secretary of Defense (under President Clinton) in teaching a course on US national security, organized lots of competitions and most importantly, I made many life-long friends from all over the world. Originally, I am from Delhi and studied in the top schools in Delhi region.

After having worked in Silicon Valley for many years, I recently returned to India to set up WalmartLabs office in India (Bangalore/Gurgaon). WalmartLabs is an innovation center of Walmart. Before WalmartLabs, I was working as a Director at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ankurjain9