SH02059196 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Maurya
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very beautiful charming and attractive and intelligent with traditional values.
Completed her B. Ed and preparing for Civil services and other competitive exams.
We are looking for very suitable match for her in Name Visible on Login itself.
we live in bhajan purawa post nighasan district lakhimpur kheri.

Father is in transport and farming as well mother is house wife.we live in bhajan purawa post nighasan district lakhimpur kheri.
elder brother is working as a sofware professional in Noida.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya, Maurya
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nighasan, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=anjumaurya