SH37609351 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Masters degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are basically from Kerala, settled in Chennai for about 40 years.

We are a close-knit family of four. Myself, her father, am into business - manufacture and supply of OE automobile parts to reputed vehicle manufacturing companies. Her mother is a home maker. She has a sister who works as a business analyst in a reputed bank in Australia.

We are looking for a person who is professionally qualified, settled and from a good family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Madras
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mavelikara, Kerala, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=anigopi