Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Derawasi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks to stop at my profile, I am here for same reason. I know it's all destined but one have to give some efforts to happen the destiny.

I guess I should input some demographics first for the parents solace. I grew up with a strong sense of Culture and family values thanks to parents and three cities of India (Calcutta, Mumbai and Ahmedabad from a past decade) which gave us a broad outlook and flexibility. I have 2 elders brothers both are married and living happily with their family. Father is passed away 4years back and I am living with my mom. I have well settled own individual business of manufacturing & marketing of pharmaceutical formulation products (ie. Medicines in own brands), managing independently a own Co..

Now over to partner preference, to see if we're a match. I am fun loving and warm hearted person. A person with clarity of thought yet flexibility to accommodate new ideas. I am lively person who enjoys life to fullest and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Derawasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Born in Calcutta View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Other
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: