SH29667952 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav Vania
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have learned to love what I do, this motivates and inspires me to be a better person and allows me to move ahead in life. I also enjoy social outings, travel, sports, movies on weekends or whenever I have some spare time. Reading and discussing on random subjects is my passion.

I am looking for someone who is well educated, independent and the one who has positive attitude! the someone special to share rest of life and while doing so nurture a relationship which will make the journey full of energy and laughs!

My Green Card is currently in process and final stages right now (EAD) through work and expected to get it in next 3-6 months.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav Vania
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Aurangabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Akot Aurangabad, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Konkani, Marwari
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=anand4soul