SH07788129 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bhojpuri
Community
:
Rajput
Location
:
Patna, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am very Happy and friendly kind of person anyone enjoys my company,Comes from a Very Reputed and strong Rajput Family.My Grand Pa was a Officer in the Indian Army,3 Uncles all are well settled in Different parts of India on very reputed posts,My Dad too was working with the Indian Army...... i respect the family values... and a strong believer of God and a Pure Vaishnav....

    I am a simple and very down to earth guy with lots of Respect for the elders and tons of love for Youngers.

    i had seen many things in my life at this small age.... and gained too much experience so i have that much of idea how to handle each n every situation at home or business or in our society....

    i am an ambitious guy with lots of enthusiasm and high spirits..... an Electrical Engineer by Degree and an Owner & Founder of an IT(Software+BPO/KPO/RPO) Company in Delhi as well as in Patna with our new Branches in Pune,banglore,Kolkata and Indore.... Apart from this i am also into the Business of Healthcare+Medicines sector too..

    I am a Businessman By Choice,Left 3 very good job Offer with strong Packages just to full fill my dreams,a dream to make it big in Life.



    more in further communications... ThanksnnWe are a Very small Family... based in Patna with only 2 family members me & my sweet Mother... ..... i have one sister who had been already married and i m the only son of my parents....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, Hindi, Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Arrah(Bhojpur)
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Patna, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Football / Soccer, Golf, Horseback Riding, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=amitsingh999