SH98728180 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Me: I was born, raised and educated in Mumbai. I've done my schooling from IES King George, Bandra & then did B.Com (with Honours). I then went on to do my Masters... Masters in Financial Services Management (M.F.S.M) which is equivalent to MBA in finance.

    My father is having his own business of Chemical Manufacturing & even my uncle is having his own pharmaceutical unit in Goa. After doing my Masters, I was working with ICICI Prudential for more than a year. Work-wise, I was doing extremely well, but I always had the urge of doing something of my own.. something that I would be truly passionate about Â…something that would keep me excited and keep me going not just for a few years but for life. I found my passion in Photography!

    It's been more than 3 years now & fortunately by the grace of 'The Almighty', I'm doing very well in the field of Photography. I'm the Owner of Art Pixel Photography & I do a lot of Candid Destination Weddings, Architectural & Interior Shoots, Conceptual Shoots, Events, Lifestyle & Fine Art Photography. I also have my own Web site by the same name i.e. Art Pixel Photography.

    In my free time I love to write as well. I'm also a published author of the book 'The Gift' (Mehta Publications) which talks about 'The New Science of Manifestation'

    I enjoy reading, listening to music & watching movies. I love reading about ancient mysteries, new age spirituality, alternative sciences, metaphysics, religion, philosophy, human psychology, the occult, ancient scriptures, sacred texts/literature, etc.

    I love to travel as well. Exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, interacting with the people of that land, getting to know their unique cultures & traditions is what I enjoy.

    Values: Strong family values have been instilled in me from a very young age, and I believe that your family is your strength, esp. your parents. Home and family life is something I feel strongly about. Family is very important to me & by family, I mean not just my own but also my better half & her family as well.

    It is important to have a family that shares a great bonding together, is closely-knit, loving, caring, warm & affectionate, accommodating, supportive, understanding, and open minded.

    Virtues/Vices: I'm a very straightforward person, super frank and direct. Friendly and helpful, warm and very affectionate, introvert, slightly reserved, stubborn, impulsive and impatient at times, lively, fun & cheerful, passionate about learning, love music and singing, connoisseur of art and nature, introspective, articulate, spiritual etc - these are some of the words that would describe me.

    I (including my family) have modern yet traditional & middle class values. We are broad & open minded in nature. I am looking for my better half with similar upbringing, values & culture.

    Qualities I look for in My Partner: Good natured, understanding, honest, caring, loving, supportive, loyal & trustworthy are qualities that matter to me the most. She must also possess good communication skills & fluency especially with respect to The English language.

    She must preferably be a non-vegetarian. My native is Goa & since we come from a coastal region, me & my family enjoy Non-Vegetarian Cuisine especially seafood.

    I would prefer someone who is simple, well-groomed, professionally well-qualified, has good family values, who has a good sense of humor and someone who is open to discussion over anything. Someone who can understand me & be my best friend for life. Preferably, she should love traveling, be lively and should be a wonderful company in the journey of life.

    So...if you feel that you are most of all this..do drop me a message!!

    PS: If you are reading this, I genuinely wish you good luck in your search for a life partner. It's the most important decision in every one's life & I want to wish the person reading this, the very best of success!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Goa
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Graphology, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Sonar
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=amitdesai83