SH95328630 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Auckland, New Zealand
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!

    I have done my Computer Engineering from MIT, Auckland, New Zealand. I am currently working as a IT Business Development Manager in Auckland. I love playing cricket, adventure sports, travelling, listening to music and watching movies.

    My family consists of my parents and one younger sister. My father is a doctor and is currently working in Jubail, Saudi Arabia. My parents are US green card holders and are planning to settle there permanently. I am a New Zealand permanent resident but might shift to USA soon. My younger sister is currently studying in Auckland.

    Looking for someone who has modern outlook but is traditional at the same time. Most importantly she should be honest, genuine, friendly, caring and kind. She should love and respect my family as her own and I will reciprocate the same too. Beauty would act as an icing on the cake.

    Please feel free to ask me if you have any queries, promise I don't bite!

    Cheers :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, New Zealand
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Persian, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bangladesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India, New Zealand
    • Permanent Resident
    • 21 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=amitdas_NZ