Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Ramdasia, chammar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Logine. I likes a well behavioural personality and dislikes liars kind of person. I am looking for well cultured life partner..........I am preparing for staff selection commission SSC.side By side I am doing my physiotherapy practice in gurgaon...
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Ramdasia, Chammar
Belongs to rathee gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jhajjar, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Adi Karnataka... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: