SH94597092 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bagga
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I have completed my Masters in Marketing & Retail Management. I am currently working as a Asst. Manager Price Comping in Wal-mart Cash N Carry. My friends describe me as Fun Loving personality and when i am decide to do something do with 100% attention. My hobbies/interests include Music, Travelling, Chatting with Friend Spend time with friends. My favourite sports are Cricket. My family is Moderate and we have only 4 members in our family, Mom Dad Me & My little Bro Who's doing C. A. My Family is very cooperative. I am looking for someone Smart, Working Girl. Who Cares for me and my family and always be with me in any condition.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Bagga
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aman1602