SH38632802 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Salt Lake City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words.. that's hard. I am a easy going, fun loving guy who likes to have fun and I am capable of having fun in all circumstances. My friends call me the most liberal guy they have met.

I have completed my MBA from the States and currently working towards my CPA.

I like doing adventurous things. Have already tried my hands at Skydiving, Para-gliding, Water rafting, etc. I personally found Skydiving to be the most exhilarating thing I have ever done. It's really important to have some kind of excitement and I tend to use these activities to bring back that excitement.

Big fan of motorsports such as MotoGP, Formula One. Also like watching Basketball, Soccer, etc. And Cricket's a given when it comes to Indians and sports.

For a life partner, I prefer someone who are free-thinking and not afraid to have their own opinions. Moreover, if you find a partner who's also your friend, life becomes a breeze.

... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Salt Lake City, UT, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Navsari, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Student with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicTechno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Football, Working out, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=am5jb