SH98112550 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Politician
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Kshatriya,khandayata
Location
:
Bhubaneswar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login, from
    Khorda, I was done my PGDM in finance and marketing. After my study I was work
    in corporates, but find I was lost my freedom there, so I leave my job and
    start business. Now I am doing business, and also a socio / political activist.
    I am tried to bring change in our govt and system. Due to accident I am little
    physically challenged, but able to do all my work like general man. I am
    belongs from a very prestigious family of my area. In my family parents and my
    younger brother. I love my parents very much. They are my ideal. I want a life
    partner who can understand me and my feelings. Who is smart, beautiful,
    understanding and social. She must be capable for help me on my business and
    socio / political work. I am not need a wife I need a friend as my wife. My
    parents need a daughter not a daughter in low, because they don't have a
    daughter.
    I like to travel new places, cooking, and movies also enjoy every
    Movement of life spend time with friends.

    Love to find peoples problem and find its root cause and solve it, read
    all type of books and gain knowledge in different area...

    find me on face book at Name Visible on Login

    I am now working with AAP (political party), before I was work with IAC
    (anti corruption movement).
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • Physical Disability
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,khandayata
    • Bhargava/Bhargav
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • khordha
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Politician
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Bhubaneswar, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Alternative Music, Country Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance... more
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Rajasthani, Seafood, Soul Food... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 28
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Odia
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=alokprasant