SH93900638 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, mehra
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Louisville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am pursuing my Masters from Indiana University Southeast. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have 3 brothers. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Energetic and Funny. In my free time I like Grilling ,Working out ,Reading books, and Travel / Sightseeing.I guess I am not very good at describing my self. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do ,please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Mehra
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Health & Fitness, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=akumar983