Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Kalinga Vysya, kumuti
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Berhampur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My dream wife must be beautiful, fair & sociable in nature. She must be caring
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Kalinga Vysya, Kumuti
Belongs to srigosala gothra
Lives in Berhampur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhanjanagar, with moderate values. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Travelling
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalinga Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: