SH30501857 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Holyoke, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam everyone!

I'm Aisha.Khan

I feel like its the right time for me to settle down in life. I'm ready for a loving, committed relationship that is built on trust and honesty. So I'm here! Ready to find my best friend and build a relationship that can flourish into something lifelong. For the bio-data part, I'm an Anesthesiology resident in Baystate health organization in Springfield, MA that requires a substantial amount of my time and energy. If you're a person that's willing to bear with that, I promise to devote whatever I have left to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Holyoke, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aisha687