SH29163591 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Writer
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hey..... my sister Name Visible on Login is a very intelligent, hard working and sincere girl. she did her masters in management from delhi. we are looking for a suitable match for her. she loves reading, listening to music and travelling. she knows the importance and values our customs to the hilt. she has a very pleasant personality and is going to be wonderful partner to some lucky boy. we originally belong from himachal pradesh, but settled in punjab since 70 years. we are bussiness family. Name Visible on Login has one sister who is married and settled overseas and one younger brother who has completed studies and lending his hand in family business. our father has been running the family business since past 40 yrs and mom is a competent homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from himachal pradesh, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Writer - own business/self employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aesha86