SH13985751 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Profession
:
Other Airline Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Saini
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is Name Visible on Login and I am down to earth boy with high intellect. I am adventurous type of person who enjoys each moment of life with full zeal. I would not say I am an average looking boy as I am little above that. I am spiritual, love theatre, watching different genre of movies, like to go for long drives, collecting pictures of my best memories and reading religious books.
    I am very optimistic towards life and believe that whatever happens in life always happens for the best.

    (Please include your pictures while expressing interest)

    Educational Background:
    I completed my graduation from college of Vocational studies in Tourism (Regular) Delhi University and a diploma in Spanish language from the same university. Also, I have done an airlines diploma from KUONI and a diploma in IATA from Montreal, Canada.
    I have completed my Masters in Tourism Management.

    Hobbies:
    Acting, dancing, music and traveling.
    I have done professional theatre for 2 years.

    Experience:
    I am working with Indian Railways Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd. (IRCTC - Govt of India) as an Officer and currently posted in Mumbai.

    I have worked with airlines like US Airways, China Southern Airlines and Saudi Arabian airlines at Connaught place, Delhi and my last assignment was working as an Assistant Manager with a German multinational travel company in Delhi and my job profile was to arrange the meetings, conferences, incentive trips, events outside India. I have been to Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Dubai, Turkey, Hong Kong, Macau and many other destinations yet want to explore more.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saini
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Travel & Tourism
    • Other Airline Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Collectibles, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=adityasaini_2010