SH89804469 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Houston, TX, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Simple, laid back and understanding person; I completed bachelors in chemical engineering from a Institute of Chemical Technology- Mumbai and worked for Larsen and Toubro and Reliance; further completed a Masters in Environmental Studies with a focus in energy business strategies from Rice University/Jones School of Business in Houston, US; started working at a energy research & consulting firm in US as petroleum downstream analyst.
    I occasionally read books fiction and non-fiction, nowadays I read anything on philosophy, economics anything that grabs my attention, ideas on social concepts, religion and politics.
    I like soccer, follow most of the big leagues in Europe and major tournaments, big fan of Arsenal, German soccer team. However my favorite player is Xavi Hernandez who is a Spanish mid fielder. Big lawn tennis fan also, all time favorite player, Safin. I play chess too, even though I guess it may not sound an exciting game, it is not boring either.
    I like movies, most of them that I have seen have been pretty good, among major directors I like Scott, Scorsese and Ray.
    I was born in Allahabad, brought up in Varanasi (my family is in Varanasi), spent 6 years in Mumbai and now in Houston for last 2 yearsnnFather, mother and a younger brother
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Varanasi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Blues, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chess, Football / Soccer, Shooting, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India, USA
    • USA, Canada, India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aditya2xyz