Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login and I have completed my M.Sc in physics from Indore. My family basically belongs to UP. my Hobbies are Dancing, Reading and Watching television.My family is traditional but having a sense of today's generation. My father is a bank employee and my brother who is younger to me is an software engineer and my second brother is also pursuing his BE. our family is well educated.
Both of my elder sisters are married and well settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Dark
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: