Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, sunni
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
m a businessmen and also appeared UPSC exam civil service and i have 4 sister and six brother living with my family my mother is housewife and father is a businessman i want sunni muslim girl she should be cute and well educated, high personality she should, be fair and medium she should be able to manage my family & take care of every 1she should be matching with my description if any one interested
i have completed my master of art's and i had also appeared for I.P.S
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 6 brothers (4 married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Religion, Reading, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Reading, Health & Fitness
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: