Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Mother Tongue
Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a respectable sunni-muslim family seeking for a suitable alliance for my younger sister. She has done graduation in IT, currently working as ERP techno-functional consultant in a leading MNC and much passionate about her work and interior decors. Prior to this she has worked with few top IT firms. She is modest, well spoken, quite virtuous.. and values religion, relations to the most. We are looking for a well educated, chivalrous, good looking, fun loving person with high family values and wonderful nature.

    Our family is settled in Bombay since more than 3 decades and has origins from UP. Father was a businessman by profession, and he is not around. Mom is an arts graduate and a lovely homemaker.
    I am an automobile engineer, MBA. Currently studying labor law and working as HR manager with a Dutch company. My husband is an Equity analyst.
    Younger sister is a BMS graduate. She is a Finance professional and also pursuing MBA. Younger brother is studying computer engineering.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Pathan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: