SH86042848 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri,khatri
Location
:
Regina, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am creating this profile for my younger sister. She is very lovely, fun loving and cheerful girl. She did her B Tech. in Electronics and Telecommunication form Sangrur, Punjab and then went to Toronto, Canada for her 2 years Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology from Humber Institute. She has completed her studies in this July 2012 and has got her 3 years work permit. She is currently working in Regina for the telecom company Saskatel. We belong to a very simple and educated middle class family from Jalandhar, Punjab. I am her elder brother currently living in Brisbane, Australia. Myself and my wife, both are Dentist and settled in Australia. We all grew up and studied in New Delhi for 20 years and then shifted to our native place in Jalandhar, Punjab. As Name Visible on Login is not Permanent Resident yet and it may take approx 1 to 2 years before she will get the PR, so we are not accepting any request from India. We are genuinely looking for a suitable match for her who is caring, easy going, have good understanding, respect people and professionally settled in Canada, Australia or USA.
    We don't believe in Caste system and don't believe in matching horoscope( But you are welcome to match it ). Only thing that matters is Boy and Girl should like and understand each other. If you are genuinely interested then please accept or send the request. As we are premium member, Name Visible on Login's phone number and e mail address will be visible after the acceptance. You both can communicate and then we can take it further from there.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jalandhar
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Regina, Saskatchewan
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Other
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH86042848