SH80182219 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai, Nair
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter's friendly and pleasant disposition is very much liked by all our relatives and peers. She is a very caring, kind and loving person. She is very passionate and committed to make a difference in the lives of people who are less fortunate than her in all ways. Her friends describe her as a matured, independent and resourceful young lady who is able to effectively handle any challenges.
She reads widely and enjoys a wide spectrum of genres. She also enjoys a wide range of both western and Indian music. Her other interests are movies, bowling, suduko, puzzles, etc.
She has completed a Bachelors Degree in Psychology and has great enthusiasm in constantly upgrading her knowledge in this field through further education.nn/Father : Mr Sasidaran Name Visible on Login/Service Engineer at ST Electronics Singapore PTE Ltd
Mother : Mrs Padma Variyar/Head of Department Humanities, High School Younger sister :Currently pursuing her post graduate studies in Switzerland.
Younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Pillai, Nair
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Malay, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Singapore(forefathers from Kerala), with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhuthachan, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH80182219