SH79023253 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, pathan
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As slam
My Son Name Visible on Login, he has done Bachelor degree in mechanical engineering working in India largest Mining and Metal group.
We have 3 people in our family, my son and my daughter
My daughter have done Masters in computers & working as a software engineer with ministry of chhattisgarh.
And I have ruining NGO for Muslim education with help Saudi Arabia & manage my husband business
We are looking someone beautiful confident job oriented girl for our son.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Korean, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from raipur, with moderate values. His mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Pets
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Pets
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH79023253