SH78430217 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, shaduled caste
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher
Lives in Hoshiarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
im Name Visible on Login. Im kindhearted funloving girl. Educated. Im tradititional as well as modrate girl. Im here to find good person nd nice kindhearted boy as my life pertner.
If any person like my profile nd i accepted that person. Than he will be communicate with me by emails. If any accepted person like to talk with me. Than pls leave ur contact no. Or e-mail id by message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Shaduled caste
Belongs to badhan gothra
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from hoshiarpur, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH78430217