SH75231720 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi, Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Due to my frequent transfers, being a GREF officer (Defence), my daughter had to change schools and so studied in Kendriya Vidyalaya. Lived at 13 different places, throughout the country at young age. She is a simple person with creative mind. Values honesty and integrity Besides being meritorious, she is proficient in cultural activities like drawing, painting, dancing and singing. Have always been active in sports like swimming and badminton. Also independent, Career conscious and takes job seriously. A B. Tech(EI) from Agra and worked with TCS Gurgaon for 3 yrs. Now working with IBM as Technical Analyst at Bangalore. She might travel to U.S. by this year end for office project. Wishes to continue in profession after marriage also. I have retired and shifted to Rahara, Khardah in my own flat. Mother is a homemaker and also active in different extra curricular activities. Elder brother is UI Designer in Bangalore. Looking for a suitable match preferably with higher qualifications
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi, Kayastha
Belongs to Vishnu Maharshi gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhaka,now in Bangladesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Goala... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH75231720