SH73799390 
Profile created by Other
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa desaval
Location
:
Silvassa, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login, I am writing few things which I observed from my family and close friends. I am an easy going person and enjoy all the phases of life. I am loving, friendly, respectful and a family oriented person. My family is very important to me. I believe I am down to earth and helpful in nature always there to help the needy. In my free time I enjoy reading, listening to music, watching movies. I like to keep myself fit. I am a Post graduate in Arts and currently working in a private sector (Nilkamal company ) Looking after dispatch department under store management. I am a simple person and live a simple lifestyle.

    About Family:

    We belong to a Hindu Vaishnav Vania lower middle class traditional family. Ours is a close knit and as caring family with lot of love for each other. Father is a retired businessman. Mother is a caring homemaker. I have a elder brother and three elder sisters they all are happily married and well settled.

    Partner Expectations:

    I am looking for someone who is friendly, jovial, responsible, understanding, educated and hails from a good family background. I am not too demanding when it comes to my life partner. I wish to develop deep&sincere friendship. Trust and honesty should naturally be there.

    Thank you for checking my profile, feel free to contact.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa desaval
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • chopda
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Traditional
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH73799390