SH69563949 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Saha
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, its Name Visible on Login like to give you thanks for visiting my profile. Don't know what to write, in fact its too difficult to describe about own. In few words, I am a simple, open minded, straight forward, bit introvert, ever smiling, cool tempered and career oriented guy with lots of dreams in the eyes who wanna enjoy the short life to the fullest. To walk through the edges of life, I need someone who can hold my hand and help me to take up challenges of life with her all love, trust, honesty and care towards me.. Though I am not planning to marry within some days, but looking for the one with whom I can spend the rest of life...

    Now about my career, completed my B. TECH in 2010 in ECE from kalyani govt engg colg, WB and now working in an MNC company in Bangalore for about 3 yrs.

    My family consists of me, my parents, 1 brother and 1 sister(married). we belong to a upper middle class family. my brother works in the same reputed MNC like me but in kolkata. my father is an ex-serviceman. we have great traditional values.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Saha
    • Alampayana
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Romance, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Card games, Chess
    • 19 to 25
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH69563949