Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Piscataway, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , my name is Name Visible on Login . I was born and raised in India. After completing my Bachelors in Engineering in India, I came to USA in 2010 and completed my Masters in Electrical Engineering from NJIT , New Jersey. Presently I am working with one of the well know Mobile equipment company as a Modem Test Engineer.

My mom is a homemaker , Dad is a Professor in Navsari Agriculture University and both stay in Navsari, Gujarat.

If you like to know more about me then contact me.

Good Luck in your Search
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Piscataway, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in AhmedabadView Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: