SH69010330 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i like my family very much. i will respect to the elders.

looking for girl who help others and understand the value of relationship,


Seeking for a kind hearted and caring person, who mingles with all the family members. who shares each and every happy moment with everyone in the family. make my life complete
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
OBC - Barber/Naayee
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Adilabad, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Godavari, Hyderabad, Bangalore... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH69010330