SH67922741 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple girl. I am outgoing and can bond with elders, peers and children alike. My friends tell me that I am fun to hang out with. My friends and family can count on me every single time.

I have completed my studies in mass media and I am a journalist by profession. I currently hold the position of Assistant Editor for a leading news portal. I absolutely love my work. This, I believe is half the battle won as there is nothing worse than doing a job that one is not passionate about. I put my heart and soul into my work and I will definitely make it big.

I love reading and dancing.

My family consists of my grandfather, who is a retired doctor; my father, a retired businessman; my mother, a beautiful homemaker; my brother, a businessman; my sister-in-law, a homemaker and a very cute nephew, who is all of 5 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH67922741