SH67073342 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tonkkshatriya ,Batto/Kareer
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My youngest daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a postgraduate with MBA (Finance) degree ,after Graduation in French Hons from Delhi Uni .Currently employed with MNC company at Bangalore as Senior Tax consultant II. She is convent educated and did all her education from Delhi. We are based in Delhi. I am a retired gazetted officer from central govt. and her mother as retired bank manager. She has 3 sisters. Her elder sisters are well settled in US and other one is pursuing her MBA from ISB, Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tonkkshatriya ,Batto/Kareer
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Technology, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Professional (Others)
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH67073342