SH66941927 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, syed
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Alaikum...
I am religious jolly & simple by personality...
Looking for some one who willingly like to be a better half of my life & take good care....
She should me religiously and clean sweet shy & trustworthy...
Presently i work in Doha Qatar last 5 yrs....
In my family my sweet Papa , Ammi & Sis .....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jamshedpur, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH66941927