SH64957585 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, belwar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Susaram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from B.ed in aaryabhat uni.patna. We hail from Dehri-On-Son. Her mother is employed, father is a businessman, and has a brother. Her hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Bird Watching, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Listening To Music, Nature, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Belwar
Lives in Susaram, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DEHRI ON SON, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH64957585