SH62269361 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora,Mutreja
Location
:
Gurgaon, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Software Professional (Others).My friends describe me as sober, decent, hardworking, loving, adjustable and most important caring.My hobbies/interests include Meditation, Yoga, Listening Melodious Music. I prefer reading Motivational,Spiritual, Biography related books. My family is having modern and open thinking and they carry traditional culture value as well. I am looking for someone who can be a good friend apart from being a life partner, who can always stand with me and most importantly who cares for me.

    I feel that for a joyful and happy married life. Both partners should have following qualities:-
    Best Friends of each others.
    Caring for each other.
    Who guide his/her spouse in all decisions/situations of life.
    Who love and respect spouse's family as his/her family

    I am working as Software Engineer cum Research Analyst in R&D Department of World's No. 1 Medical Devices US based MNC, Stryker Corporation, Gurgaon (CTC: 7.10 LPA). Promotion to senior role is due this year.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Mutreja
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rohtak
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH62269361