SH62149677 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, syed
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bharuch, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalaam Alaikum,
I am Name Visible on Login, completed my M. Tech in Chemical Engineering from JNTU,Hyderabad, working as a Head - Pilot plant & Technology Transfer in a MNC Pharma company ( Sanofi India Ltd ) at Bharuch - Gujarat.
I am a fun loving person living with high moral values.
Am looking for a soul mate with good companionship and love.
I would like to make my life partner a good friend to me with whom I like to spend my whole life..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Syed
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH62149677