SH53234312 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi Arora
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cool, considerate, compassionate, god fearing and an articulate man. I am caring and value marriage as a life long relationship. I have dreams wrt my future and am willing to tailor them as per mutual considerations. My temperament is generally calm and balanced. I believe mutual honesty, trust and respect are the basis of a healthy relationship.



We are a cultured upper middle class
family of status from Delhi located at Pune. Father is a retd senior
Army officer. Mother is working in a MNC. We are a Punjabi (Arora)
family with the mother from Rajput (Bhatia) clan. Elder brother is a
Marine Engineer and is married.

Looking for a life partner girl who revers marriage
and endearing relationship.She should be cultured, straightforward and
well-mannered. Looking for my soul mate and best friend- a girl with
whom I can build a life full of love, joy and blissful happiness all
around inclusive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Punjabi Arora
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dehra Dun View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH53234312