SH49754229 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Marthoma
Location
:
Seychelles (general), Seychelles
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a simple and sincere person. She strives hard to excel in all her undertakings. She was born in Seychelles did her schooling here and then proceeded to graduate in Finance at the Manchester University in UK. Now she has acquired the professional qualification of ACCA from UK. She has Seychelles citizenship and is also an Overseas Indian Citizen.
    We her parents are Indian citizens and plan to return to Mumbai when we finish the contract with Government of Seychelles. Our daughter with dual citizenship has the option of staying in Seychelles or in India. Her brother serves a multinational bank in Mumbai as a Manager He is married to a software engineer. We are looking for a sincere partner for our daughter We would prefer someone who is settled or working outside India or is willing to live in Seychelles.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Seychelles
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Marthoma
    • Malayalam
    • English, French, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Seychelles
    • -, Seychelles (general)
    • Seychelles
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Methodist
    • English, Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Hotel & Hospitality, Medical & Healthcare
    • Chartered Accountant, Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others), Dentist, Medical Transcriptionist
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH49754229