SH48528003 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Jat
Location
:
Vancouver, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am ambitious, focused, optimistic individual who believes in hard work. I set goals for myself and persistently strive to achieve them. I have a bachelor degree in Computer Science and Engineering and currently working as a Programmer Analyst in Vancouver. I am very passionate about profession and enjoy every part of my job and would like to excel in the field of technology. I have recently moved to Vancouver, earlier I as working in USA for a reputed IT company. I am open to move back to USA in future.

    I have a good sense of humor and family values. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am an easy going person and respect other person's space and value a relationship. I believe mutual understanding, trust and respect for your life partner are very important in a relation. It's about helping each other to grow as better human beings and standing beside each other in tough and good times.

    I like traveling, going out for movies, watching and playing sports. I like to stay health and fit so usually workout or go for swimming 3-5 times a week.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Canada
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Vancouver, British Columbia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 22 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH48528003