Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Bhim,
Let me introduce you to my family first.
My father is retired government servant, mother is a homemaker.My Elder sister is working in TCL as a E&TC engineer. She has done her Masters in E&TC from Durham university. My younger brother is working as a Electrical engineer.
To begin about myself, Did my schooling from St Xaviers Nashik, completed my Bachelors in Mechanical engineering from SRES COE, after my graduation i worked in PARI ltd and then pursued my masters in Mechatronics engineering from Newcastle university.Presently working as a Projects engineer in Precision automation and robotics india ltd.
Further describing my nature, Proactive , Self motivated and Caring.
About my hobbies include Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Technology and Travel / Sightseeing.
The qualities am looking in my life partner,
She should be independent with her views, dreams but at the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nasik, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Painting, Automobiles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, Persian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: