SH35618363 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Al Wakrah, Qatar
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I will be visiting San Jose, California between 5th October to 28th October.

Born in Mumbai and have been living with my parents in Qatar for the past 20+ years. I did my schooling in Qatar and went to India for my graduation (B.Com) after which I came back and started working. I'm currently employed as a Projects Administrator in a Semi-government company. I like hanging out with friends, traveling, listening to music and taking pictures.

I'm looking for a suitable partner who will be my friend and companion through life. Looking for someone who is honest, understanding, responsible and humorous.


My father works as a Hydraulic Engineer in Qatar Air Force and Mother is a home maker. My sister is married and settled in California with her husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, Punjab, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH35618363