SH35482032 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my BE in Computers/ IT.. I am currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer.

My friends describe me as: confident, fun loving, friendly.
Hobbies: reading, cooking.

Our family consists of 4 members. My father is a principal in Kendriya Vidyalaya, and my mother is a home maker. I have a brother who is studying. We originally hail from Sirsi. Presently residing in Bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sirsi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH35482032