SH35334687 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Nurse
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Gujarati
Location
:
Schaumburg, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am a warm, loyal and caring girl. My family and friends are my treasures. I am secure and happy with myself, but I honestly believe life is meant for two. A little bit about myself: I have a Bachelors of Science in Nursing degree and I currently working as a Registered Nurse on a adult medical floor in a large community hospital. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, open-minded and I love to try new experiences. I have a great sense of humor and find most jokes amusing. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. My hobbies/interests include working out, going to the movies, trying new restaurants, and traveling. I am looking for someone with good family values, is educated and committed. A man who will only have eyes for me and can make me feel special and alive. Let's just relax, get to know each other and see what happens!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Schaumburg, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese... more
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 37
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH35334687