SH34190105 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Ambashtha
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a family oriented girl with rich values. After completing her MBA from FMS BHU (Faculty of Management Studies Banaras Hindu University) our daughter is presently working in Coal India Limited, Head-quarters in Kolkata . She is a smart, caring and understanding girl. She maintains a perfect balance in her personal and professional life. She is a very active and cheerful girl. Her interests includes playing Badminton, TT, cooking, dancing and exploring new places.


    We are looking for a family with a well-educated, well-settled, understanding and caring groom for our daughter.We basically belong to Patna, Bihar but eventually settled in Nepal (near Sitamadhi Bihar).

    My wife, two daughters and a son constitutes my family. I, myself worked for Nepal Govt. as an Engineer in irrigation department, wife being a homemaker, maintains a perfect balance in our lives. My younger daughter has completed MBA form Kolkata and is preparing for competitive exams. My son is pursuing article-ship (CA) in Delhi. My father retired as a renowned advocate in Nepal and brother is advocate too.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Ambashtha
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=aSH34190105